2011 Time Trial Series Results

Events, Races on December 10th, 2011 Comments Off

Peter Telep and Jonathan Cantwell are the 2011 series winners for the TT and Road classifications. Dan Tecson also set our best average speed for the road classification of 23.13 mph. And… John Tenney wins the attendance award for participating in all of our TT’s! (Pictured below is Peter Telep, left, and Jonathan Cantwell, right.  Pictured on banner is Kevin Clark.)




Comments are closed.